Contact Us

University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute

Phone:(440) 735-3513
Fax: (440) 735-3822


Contact Information

Medical Directors

Dr. Sonnie Bare, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: rbare@westernreservehospital.org

Dr. Robert Coleman, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: bcmder@windstream.net

Dr. Eric Csernyik, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: eric.csernyik@UHhospitals.org

Dr. Anthony Daher, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: Anthony.Daher@UHhospitals.org

Dr. Howard Dickey-White, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: hdwmd@aol.com

Dr. Christopher Dussel, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: christopher.dussel@uhhospitals.org

Dr. Frank Forde, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: Frank.Forde@UHhospitals.org 

Dr. Andrew Garlisi, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: andrew.garlisi@UHhospitals.org 

Dr. Jason Glagola, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: jason.glagola@UHhospitals.org 

Dr. John Hill, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: john.hill2@UHhospitals.org

Dr. Michael Kelley, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: michael.kelley@UHhospitals.org 

Dr. Jeffery Luk, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: jeffery.luk@UHhospitals.org

Dr. Jordan Singer, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: jordan.Singer@UHhospitals.org

Dr. Donald Spaner, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: Donald.Spaner@UHhospitals.org

Dr. Jason Zeller, EMS Medical Director
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: Jason.zeller@UHhospitals.org

Staff

Dan Ellenberger, Director, EMS Institute
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
Pager: (216) 464-8410 PIN-35165
E-mail: daniel.ellenberger@UHhospitals.org

Matt Cole, Manager, EMS Institute 
EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals Parma Medical Center
7300 State Rd
Parma, Ohio 44134
Phone: (440) 743-4977
Fax: (440) 743-4966
E-mail: matthew.cole@uhhospitals.org

Dominic Silvestro, EMT-P, EMS-I, EMS Coordinator 
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
Phone: (216) 286-6393
E-mail: dominic.silvestro@UHhospitals.org

Don Barnes, EMT-P, EMS-I, EMS Coordinator 
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals

E-mail: donald.barnes@UHhospitals.org

Stephen Carroll, EMS Coordinator 
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals

E-mail: stephen.carrol@UHhospitals.org

Stephen Ash, EMS Coordinator 
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals

E-mail: stephen.ash@UHhospitals.org

Andrew Kline, EMS Coordinator 
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
Phone: (440) 827-5429
E-mail: andrew.kline@UHhospitals.org

Beth Sundman, EMT-P, EMS Administrative Coorinator
UH Geauga Medical Center
Phone: (440) 285-6149
Pager: (440) 286-0867
E-mail: beth.sundman@UHhospitals.org

Elizabeth Maloney, EMS Institute Special Projects Administration
AHA Questions
E-mail: elizabeth.maloney@uhhospitals.org

Holly Vertock
UH Portage Medical Center
Phone: (330) 297-2722
E-mail: Holly.Vertock@UHhospitals.org

Annette Farone
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (440) 743-4979
E-mail: ANNETTE.FARONE@UHhospitals.org

Mike Monahan, EMT-P / EMS Continuing Education Instructor  
CADS Certified Ambulance Documentation Specialist
EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
Phone: (216) 544-1278
E-mail: michael.monahan@uhhospitals.org
E-mail:mikemonahan911@gmail.com

Jon Cameron, EMT-P / EMS Continuing Education Instructor  
CADS Certified Ambulance Documentation Specialist
EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
Phone: 419-409-6198
E-mail: jon.cameron@uhhospitals.org
E-mail:joncameron911@gmail.com

James Thomas, EMT, EMSI, UHEMS Webmaster, Web Site CE Manager
University Hospitals EMS Training & Disaster Preparedness Institute
University Hospitals
E-mail: james.thomas2@UHhospitals.org